Return to Dove Christmas Ornament
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Sara Spurrier from Green Cove Springs, FL United States  

I, as well as my relatives, were so pleased with the Dove memorial of my deceased brother.  Thank you
that I receive them before before
Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Baker from Drums, PA United States  
These are beautiful ornaments and they will be treasured for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Cecile Kucinsky from Chicago, IL United States  
I ordered this ornament for one of my nieces who just had a baby girl.  I wanted to give her an ornament for the baby's first Christmas.  The ornament is rather large, and can fit her full name and birthdate. I know my niece will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Maurice Geiger from Wellborn, FL United States  
We received the first Dove from the Monument Company that did my wife's monument.  We were very touched and blessed.  One of my daughters asked if she could still get one.  Charles Memorials gave me your website and I ordered one for each daughter.  The quality and service were great.  Very fast service.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dove ornament December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Tammy Brody from GALVA, IL United States  
I ordered this one for my grandson in memory of my son that passed away in March of this year. It is prettier than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Ornaments December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Trey  
I was worried when I had a large name to put on the ornament, but the cost was so great and it turned out perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Joann NADALIN from Washington, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Gregory Gonzalez from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Very satisfied & quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Job August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Johnson from Atlanta, GA United States  
Shipping was quick and the ornament was gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miss Rose June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Greene from Port Orange, FL United States  
Miss Rose was our Chinese Crested Powder Puff and on May 15th she passed.  We have Dove Ornaments for our previous pets so we had to get one for Miss Rose.  It is just like our other ornaments and we love all three.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items